Finals: Top Girl Track Distance Runner The Last 10 Years?

Championship Match Up

We have gone from 16 down to the final two. The 3 seed Emily Myers (2012) from Cabot has advanced to the championship by defeating Lainey Quandt (2019) from Bentonville with 54% of the vote. On the other side of the bracket, Gracie Hyde (2018) from Loanoke/Benton continues her Cinderella story by knocking of the 4 seed Micah Huckabee (2015) from Cabot with 54% of the vote. 

Lets look at an athlete comparison.

For a full Comparison click here

LET THE VOTING BEGIN. Voting will close at 7pm on Wednesday night 5/13