University of Arkansas

Claim This Team

, Fayetteville, AR 72704

Home | Roster | Alumni | Schedule | Season Bests | Relay | Records | Announcements | Articles | Fan Shop


South Central Region
NCAA XC Qualifier 2016 M
Southeastern Conference
NCAA Division 1


Ryan Murphy of Linn-Mar High School signed to compete for the Arkansas Razorbacks collegiately. Follow the link to read about his decision!
Drake Relays champion and 3-time Iowa State High School Track & Field champion Joy Ripslinger of Assumption High School in Davenport, IA has signed to compete...
Sandi Morris (Greenville HS/Arkansas and now Nike) shares video from the past season.
Greenville alumna Sandi Morris (Arkansas) finished second in the pole vault at USATF Championships and will travel to Beiing in August for the World Championships.
The KTCCCA has announced the addition of six former Kentucky high school athletes to the KTCCCA Hall of Fame.  Two ladies and four men will be placed into the hall this...


Post a comment
You must be logged in to post. Login or Register.